The Tom Bowl

Tom Bowl FAQ
Tom Bowl XXXIV
Tom Bowl Letters
Game Summaries
Tom Bowl Parade
Tom Bowl News
Media Center
Tom Bowl Fan Poll
Hall of Fame
Tom Bowl Museum
About DeWitt
Stats and Trivia
Tom Bowl Store
Kid's Corner
Tom Bowl The Future

Welcome to the

The Tom Bowl dedicated the Hall of Fame in Oct. of 2001 to honor those that have contributed greatly to the cause of the Tom Bowl.

Click on the picture for more information about each Hall of Famer.

The Tom Bowl Hall of Fame

Jon Pohl
Inducted 2001

Jeff Grills
Inducted 2001
(Acceptance Speech)


David Plati
Inducted 2001

Canadian Geese
Inducted 2001



Inducted 2002

Jim Delany

Inducted 2003


Stanley P. Meade Field
Inducted 2003